Cybernet's Official Holiday Schedule for 2018

Cybernet USA

  • Monday, 1/1/2018
  • Friday, 3/30/2018 (half day)
  • Monday, 5/28/2018
  • Wednesday, 7/4/2018
  • Monday, 9/3/2018
  • Thursday, 11/22/2018
  • Friday, 11/23/2018
  • Monday, 12/24/2018
  • Tuesday, 12/25/2018

Cybernet Europe

  • Monday, 1/1/2018
  • Friday, 3/30/2018
  • Monday, 4/2/2018
  • Monday, 5/7/2018
  • Monday, 5/28/2018
  • Monday, 8/27/2018
  • Monday, 12/24/2018 (half day)
  • Tuesday, 12/25/2018
  • Wednesday, 12/26/2018
  • Thursday, 12/27/2018
  • Friday, 12/28/2018
  • Monday, 12/31/2018
  • Tuesday, 1/1/2019

Cybernet Asia

  • Monday, 1/1/2018
  • Thursday, 2/15/2018
  • Friday, 2/16/2018
  • Monday, 2/19/2018
  • Tuesday, 2/20/2018
  • Wednesday, 2/28/2018
  • Wednesday, 4/4/2018
  • Thursday, 4/5/2018
  • Friday, 4/6/2018
  • Tuesday, 5/1/2018
  • Monday, 6/18/2018
  • Monday, 9/24/2018
  • Wednesday, 10/10/2018
  • Monday, 12/31/2018

Cybernet Australia

  • Monday, 1/1/2018
  • Tuesday, 1/2/2018
  • Wednesday, 1/3/2018
  • Monday, 1/22/2018 through Wednesday, 2/7/2018
  • Monday, 3/12/2018
  • Friday, 3/30/2018
  • Monday, 4/2/2018
  • Wednesday, 4/25/2018
  • Monday, 6/11/2018
  • Friday, 9/28/2018
  • Tuesday, 11/6/2018
  • Tuesday, 12/25/2018 through Thursday, 1/3/2019